System integration of automated production solution for industrial enterprises 【最水澳门永利娱城】
Current Position : Front Page > Technologies and Services > Research & Development
Automatic Framing and Locking Machine

Frames of solar cell module are the “skeleton” to support and fix modules and also important parts for module. The key to frame combining and corner locking technology is frame combining and corner riveting. Framing and locking machine embeds cell module into the sealing slot of aluminum alloy frames to make different dimensions of standard module. So far, module encapsulation is performed in three processes, namely, silicon sealing, rubber strip sealing and hot melt adhesive (or styrofoam) sealing. No matter which process is employed, four corners of framed module must be closed tightly and neatly, the upper and lower surfaces of profile must be flat and smooth, rivets must be distributed evenly and depressed deeply, and corner pieces must be connected securely. When module glass is in the sealing slot of profile, it should have good mechanical performance and make module capable to withstand natural hazards for 25 years. To satisfy the requirements of module encapsulation process, corresponding equipment must be provided. Our company’s self-developed automatic framing and locking machine with independent IPR is special equipment integrating mechanical, electronic, hydraulic, pneumatic and other key technologies.

NC Framing Machine

SKZ-2000 series NC framing machine (i.e. NC automatic framing and locking machine of upper corner locking type) is the first type of machine at home and abroad and has independent IPR. This machine is mainly used to combine frames and lock corners of solar cell panel. It can organize lines according to module encapsulation process, so as to realize the accurate conveyance of module and align module automatically after putting it in place. Frame combining employs ball screws driven by servo motor. Corner locking employs special oil cylinder driven by hydraulic system, and cutter is driven to rivet corners. Frame combining and corner locking mechanisms move along linear rails. Thus, the whole machine is featured by high manufacturing precision, compact structure, reasonable construction, stable operation, accurate module positioning, convenient operation and high degree of automation, etc.

Module Framing Machine

Framing machine is a kind of key equipment in the encapsulation process of solar cell module. Its quality plays a crucial role in the service life of module. In recent years, the continuous development of solar cell module encapsulation technology brings novel framing machine, whose unique construction keeps creating new “records” of framing machine. The technology provides safe, reliable and efficient supporting equipments for the encapsulation process of solar cell module. Through our research and practice of module encapsulation process for a long time, we innovatively design a typical construction of framing machine with independent IPR, and provide a successful solution for selection and application of encapsulation equipment.

投注开户永利皇宫364.com
Partner and Customer

工业企业自动化消费解决方案系统集成
当前位置: > 手艺取效劳 > 研发状况
7136.com
主动组框组角机

太阳能电池组件的边框是支持、是流动组件的“骨架”,也是组件的重要组成局部。组框组角手艺的关键环节是合框铆角,经由过程组框组角机将电池组件镶嵌正在铝合金边框的密封槽里,以实现差别规格下的尺度模组。迄今为止,组件封装不外乎有三种工艺,亦即硅胶密封、胶条密封、热熔胶(或发泡胶)密封。而不管接纳哪种密封工艺,均要求装框后的组件四个角的角分线严丝合缝,外形尺寸规方规角,型材上、下端里平整、润滑,铆点散布匀称而深陷,取角件连接处文风不动。当组件玻璃正在型材密封槽流动后,到达优越的机械性能并知足组件今后长达25个春夏秋冬、风雨侵袭等自然环境的磨练。欲念知足组件封装工艺的要求,便必需有其响应的配套装备。我公司自立研发具有自主知识产权的主动组框组角机是集机器、电子、液压和气动等关键技术为一体的专用设备。

数控装框机

SKZ-2000系列数控装框机(即上组角式数控主动组框组角机),是国内外创始机型,具有自主知识产权。该机主要用于太阳能电池板的组框组角事情,可根据组件封装工艺组线,使组件准确传输,到位后主动规正。组框接纳四组伺服机电驱动滚珠丝杠。组角接纳液压体系动员特别油缸,同时动员组角刀铆角。组框和组角体的挪动均接纳线性骨轨,因而整机具有制造精度下,构造松散,结构公道,运转安稳,组件定位精度正确,支配轻易,自动化水平高档凸起特性。

组件装框机

装框机是太阳能也池组件封装工艺中的要害装备。其品格的好坏对组件的使用寿命起到了至关重要的感化。近年来,跟着太阳能电池组件封装手艺的不断发展,新奇新颖的装框机及其别开生面的典范机构络续革新装框机的“汗青”,为太阳能电池组件封装工艺,供应了平安、牢靠、高效的配套装备。经由过程临时对组件封装工艺研讨取理论,立异设想了具有自主知识产权的装框机典范机构,为封装装备的挑选、配套供应了胜利的解决方案。

【永远网址390955.com】
合作伙伴取客户